



The 2025 DIRTcar 4 Cyl. Division Sanctioning.

FAQ's:

- A.) Your Home Tracks Rules Apply.
- B.) Points Earned for your 16 best finishes. (Can be at multiple tracks). Points deadline is Sept. 1.
- C.) \$2,550 Hoosier Racing Tire Weekly Point Fund has been established.
- D.) Included in our Hoosier Weekly Point Standings chart.
- E.) Only Requirement for being included in the points is a DIRTcar Membership.
 - 1. Membership at reduced cost of \$85.
 - 2. \$50,000 supplementary insurance coverage.
 - 3. Discounts at DIRTcar Tracks that do a license/non-license pricing.
 - 4. Discount in Pit Pass Pricing for Super DIRT Week.
 - 5. Deadline to get the membership is Monday, June 30th

*** Note if seven (7) cars or less in the feature, 75% points will be earned.

<u>Point Fund:</u>	14		2	D24]/	ionship					
1. \$500				STANDIN		lonsnip)5	SIE	5
2. \$400	٨	-	Sep	otember	2, 2	_					
		DIRTCAR BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS		DIRTCAR 358 MODIFIEDS		DIRTCAR Sportsman		DIRTCAR PRO STOCKS		DIRTCAR 4 CYLINDERS	
3. \$350		Pos. Driver	Points	Pos. Driver	Points	Pos. Driver	Points	Pos. Driver	Points	Pos. Driver	Poir
		1 Peter Britten	884	1 Lance Willix II	878	1 Cody McPherson	956	1 Luke Horning	856	1 Chris Bonoffski	92
4. \$300		2 Mat Williamson	874	2 Billy Dunn	870	2 Zach Buff	896	2 Slater Baker	828	2 Kenny Hair	83
4. 3300		3 Marc Johnson	866	3 Andrew Buff	820	3 Zach Sobotka	880	3 Michael Danforth Jr.	786	3 Justin Pope	8
		4 Jimmy Phelps	798	4 Tim Fuller	760	4 Cody Manitta	862	4 Beau Ballard	784	4 Alexander Riley	80
5. \$250	1000	5 Jack Lehner	790	5 Tim Sears Jr.	726	5 Nicholas Root	860	5 Tim Hodge	778	5 Tony Frezzo	75
J. 72JU		6 Kolby Schroder	788	5 Mat Williamson	722	6 Gavin Eisele	844	6 Cody Gregoropoulos		6 Nate Powers	74
		7 Matt Sheppard	779	7 Ryan Arbuthnot	702	7 Jason Gray	830	7 Jason Horniak 8 Brandon Emigh	756	7 Francis White 8 Corey Valade	70
6. \$200		8 Zach Payne 9 Brett Haas	718	8 Gary Lindberg 9 Dave Marcuccilli	684 644	8 Taylor Wason 9 Max Dolliver	828 798	9 Jason Casev	755	9 Damian Bechler	6
0. 9200		10 Andy Bachetti	707	9 Rvan Susice	634	10 Tyler Corcoran	796	10 Kim Duell	740	10 Jared Gilson	6
		11 Matt DeLorenzo	698	11 Derek Webb	585	11 Tim Hartman Jr.	794	11 Matt Ellsworth	711	11 Dylan Burdick	51
7. \$175		12 Larry Wight	696	12 Carter Gibbons	580	12 Mike Fowler	786	12 Rich Crane	711	12 Walt VanEpps	5
• -		13 Tim Sears Jr.	694	13 Preston Forbes	577	13 Cody Ochs	784	13 Shane Henderson	698	13 Ryan Plante	5
8. \$150		14 Demetrios Drellos	679	14 Chad Brachmann	562	14 Brennan Moore	768	14 Kyle Hoard	696	14 Clayton Koch	4
0. 3130		15 Alex Payne	670	15 Shaun Shaw	561	15 Jessica Power	768	15 Cooper Hodge	684	15 A.J. St.Mary Jr.	4
		16 Mike Mahaney	652	16 Ryan Bartlett	546	16 Tony Finch II	768	16 Ricky Sanville	675	16 Justin Guyle	4
9. \$125		17 David Schilling	635	17 Amy Holland	540	17 Brett Senek	764	17 Zach Sorrentino	674	17 Alexandra Parker	44
J. YIEJ		18 Keith Flach	632	18 Kyle Dingwall	540	18 Dave Conant Jr.	758	18 Rob Yetman	670	18 Emma Burdick	40
		19 Kevin Root	624	19 Jonathon Ferguson	538	19 Mike Ryan	752	19 Chuck Dumblewski	657	19 Anthony VanEpps	40
10.\$100		20 Darren Smith	603	20 Jarrett Herbison	537	20 Matt Brewer	752	20 Dave Stickles	652	20 Brian Mettler	36

Tracks Participating Are:

Airborne Park Speedway Albany-Saratoga Speedway Brewerton Speedway Can-Am Speedway Devil's Bowl Speedway Fulton Speedway Glen Ridge Motorsports Park Lebanon Valley Speedway Merrittville Speedway Mohawk Int'l Raceway Ransomville Speedway

2024 DIRTcar 4 Cyl. Champion. Chris Bonoffski

